Category

Our Reviews

     
Citadel Roofing and Restoration is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 12 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-19
     
Outstanding service,professionalism, and workmanship! The work was scheduled and completed much quicker than we could have imagined.
2019-02-06
     
The guys at Citadel Roofing are consummate professionals. I highly recommend them. They are honest and hard working. Talk about integrity.
2019-03-18
     
Owner Mark Brown was courteous and helpful and although working on larger jobs, was able to get a quick estimate and a timely roof repair at a fair price.
2019-01-17
     
I would recommend this company.
2019-11-19
     
Great roofing contractor. Quick response to our call. Quality service. Competitive price!!!
2019-06-03
     
The staff and workers at Citadel have been wonderful as far as repairing the roof on my parent's house, keeping us in the loop as far as the work being done, and they started immediately.
2019-11-13
     
Responsive, hands on, can handle any job, big or small. Go to guys in NW Florida.
2019-06-03
     
They have been wonderful as far as repairing the roof on my parent's house, keeping us in the loop as far as the work being done, and started immediately.
2019-03-18
     
Owner Mark Brown was courteous and helpful and although working on larger jobs, was able to get a quick estimate and a timely roof repair at a fair price.
2019-01-30
     
I must also mention that our new roof is beautiful and the work crew was awesome, professional and quick.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW